This website has been optimised for more recent browsers. For an improved user experience, please update your web browser.
Jump to Content Switchboard: 416-530-6000 FOR STAFF
Search
AA
Print This Page
Visitor Information Panel
Connect With Us:
Join us on Instagram
Welcome to Our Virtual Information Desk
Close
Need directions to a department or clinic? Want to visit a patient? We're here to help!

Use our "Virtual Information Desk", accessible at the top of any page on our website by clicking on this Visitor Information Panel icon icon, to help answer common questions or help you find your way before and during your hospital visit.

Of course, you can visit our onsite main Information Desk located at the Melnyk Entrance (off of the Queensway) which is open from 7am to 9pm, Monday to Friday, and from 9am to 9pm Weekends and Holidays. Feel free to call us at 416-530-6000.

Find us at St. Joes
St. Joseph's Health Centre Toronto

Dr. Jerry M. Maniate, MD, M.Ed FRCPC
Chief, Medical Education, Research & Scholarship
Phone: 416-530-6000 ext. 4272
Fax: 416-530-6577
Email: JManiate@stjoestoronto.ca

David Girard, MBA
Interim Manager, Medical Education, Research & Scholarship
Phone: 416-530-6000 ext. 4568
Fax: 416-530-6577
Email: DGirard@stjoestoronto.ca

Domenic Schipani
Learning Management Systems Specialist
Phone: 416-530-6000 ext. 4384
Fax: 416-530-6577
Email: DSchipani@stjoestoronto.ca

Jasdeep Grewal
Faculty and CEPD Affairs Coordinator
Phone: 416-530-6000 ext. 4548
Fax: 416-530-6577
Email: JGrewal@stjoestoronto.ca

Jacqueline Palisoc
Medical Education Scheduling Assistant
Phone: 416-530-6000 ext. 4592
Fax: 416-530-6577
Email: JPalisoc2@stjoestoronto.ca

Jonathan Sy
Medical Education Scheduling Assistant
Phone: 416-530-6000 ext. 4597
Fax: 416-530-6577
Email: JSy@stjoestoronto.ca

Julia Galbraith
Medical Education Teaching Clinic Coordinator
Phone: 416-530-6000 ext. 3733
Fax: 416-530-6386
Email: JGalbraith@stjoestoronto.ca

Devin Tomby
Medical Education Teaching Clinic Assistant
Phone: 416-530-6000 ext. 6607
Fax: 416-530-6386
Email: DTomby@stjoestoronto.ca

Laura Tomat
Research Coordinator
Phone: 416-530-6000 ext. 3039
Fax: 416-530-6577
Email: LTomat@stjoestoronto.ca

Kanthi Kavikondala
Research Coordinator
Phone: 416-530-6000 ext. 3039
Fax: 416-530-6577
Email: KKavikondala@stjoestoronto.ca

Linda Karnay
Oncology Clinical Trials Nurse
Phone: 416-530-6486 ext. 4489
Fax: 416-530-6577
Email: LKarnay@stjoestoronto.ca

Top of Page